Online Polls Facebook Page Winners

Congratulations to the winners of Rs 500 e-gift cards from for casting their votes on the Swami Army Facebook page online polls:



1. Shareef Sha-az

2. Guddu Barick

3. Rennet Michael

4. Naga Nehanth

5. Nihilreddy Mothe

6. Shivaprasad Mudavath

7. Chandra Babu

8. Nav Een N

9. Ashok Muddangula

10. Shivam Singh


One of our Facebook admins will contact you and ask for your full name, email and mobile numbers, so please check your facebook messenger inbox regularly.

Congratulations! And don’t forget to follow us for more exciting promos!


*Please beware of scammers. The Swami Army will not solicit or ask for any payment in order to claim your rewards.

*Rewards must be claimed not later than June 1st, 2018; otherwise forfeited.

The following two tabs change content below.


Latest posts by ramsingh (see all)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *